Botanical Gardens: Set 1 – May 2014

These gorgeous plants were found during my recent visit to some beautiful botanical gardens. Aren’t they amazing? I even managed to get a picture of a bee who was busily buzzing about his work. :)

There were so many beautiful plants and flowers (and animals too!) that it will take me a while to go through all of the images that I captured, but I was able to pick out a few of my favorites to feature in this first batch. Please check back as I will be posting more of my botanical garden pictures soon!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

#ImagesbyEmerson #Flowers #Plants #Animals #BotanicalGardens #Garden

1 thought on “Botanical Gardens: Set 1 – May 2014”

Leave a Reply

