Bug’s Eye View – Photo Challenge: Close Up

Images by Emerson Caterpillar 1 Emerson Meretns Dot Com Images by Emerson Luna Moth 1 Emerson Mertens Dot Com Images by Emerson Luna Moth 2 Emerson Mertens Dot Com

All of these photos were taken with my iPhone and a clip-on macro lens. The first is a caterpillar who happened to look right at me when I took this picture, and the second and third photos are of a beautiful, giant Luna moth that was about the size of my hand. The last two photos are a little more fuzzy because the moth moved so quickly, but I think it actually created a pretty neat effect. I love taking macro photos and these were really fun and challenging!

Follow Images by Emerson on Facebook and Twitter

Photo Challenge: Close Up

#ImagesbyEmerson #PhotoChallenge #MacroPhotography #CloseUp #Photography #Moth #Caterpillar

1 thought on “Bug’s Eye View – Photo Challenge: Close Up”

Comments are closed.